Reviews for MINT dentistry | McKinney

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in McKinney, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter333 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

I love this office! These dentist won’t sugar coat it they will tell you what you need fix and done and make sure your comfortable doing it! Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

I’ve always been treated with kindness and respect. I’ve only had one filling in the last two years no major issues. My only concern is that there seems to be allot of staff turnover at the office I go to. That being said the quality care is still very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2024

Just left my appointment but had to take a second to rate this place 5 stars. Never enjoyed going to the dentist before, but Latrice and the Mint staff make it quick & easy here. Great experience and painless. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2024

Great place, friendly staff. I was in and out quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

My experience was amazing! Ask the staff members are phenomenal. Quay always makes me feel very comfortable and Maria was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2024

My Hygienist; was gentle, polite, and attentive with my care!!! Great place to get your oral health issues resolved… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your help today. I really appreciate the time and effort that everyone put in to get me on my best path towards better dental health. Qay was an absolute gem!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

My experience was great took a little long to verify my insurance but they made sure i was comfortable and at ease ,bre was a big help in the whole process ,very funny, gentle, and professional and kept me smiling ,definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

After going to place to place to look for a dentist office I would enjoy going to I landed right here at Mint Dentistry! Dr. M and Bri both are amazing and gentle. I went to other dentist offices and was told I had holes in my teeth and needed crowns and was quoted $1600+. Wanted a second opinion came here and was told I didn’t have holes and I just needed slight fillings. I also called around to every orthopedist and dentist office trying to get braces glue off my teeth and nobody would take me. Oh but Mint Dentistry did! They are super affordable and always have availability. I am now and will always come to this location for anything. A lot of people don’t like the dentist due to pain etc . But they are well worth it! You won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

I highly recommend dental hygienist Bianca!! She was very thorough, listened to my concerns, and cleaned my teeth well. Thank you, Bianca, for your excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

The team at Mint is the best! Great service, friendly, personable staff, and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Great experience, nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2023

Our experience as a family was beyond exceptional. My oldest son has Sensory Processing Disorder, and my second oldest son has an extreme aversion to the dentist due to an oral issue he was born with. He has had to have a ton of dental work. There is extreme anxiety around dental visits for the two of them. However, MINT made it a breeze. The dental hygienists, Assistants, and Drs. Were all incredibly empathetic and naturally took care of my boys. It was the first time ever I did not have to sit on the same area as they had their teeth cleaned. I was able to have my exam and cleaning at the same time. I felt they were thorough and honest about the whole process, gentle and understanding. The dentist took his time to really talk to my kiddos and help them be confident in their dental hygiene. My teeth feel healthy, and look great too.Truly grateful for the positive experience. My sons wanted to go back the next day, and they kept talking about how they will forever go to Mint for dental care. They now look forward to their exams and cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

I’ve been coming here for 3 or more years. I have zero complaints the staff is always friendly and helpful with helping deep clean and whiten my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2023

Mrs. Latrice was awesome!!! She was very courteous and gentle with my teeth. 10/10 customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2023

Great staff! They were very attentive to my granddaughter, and fixed her front tooth just in time for homecoming. Thank you so much! We will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2023

Staff is amazing. Doctors are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

Absolutely awesome team. They never are rushing their customer. The entire staff, especially Bree, are real professionals! Top Marks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Nice, friendly people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2023

Amazing and professional. I have been going to MINT Dentistry for the past few years (multiple different locations around DFW) and they do the best job. My teeth are always so clean and seem much whiter/brighter after my cleanings. And it's a big deal that I am saying all this because I am somebody who used to have severe anxiety with going to the dentist (bad experiences at previous dentists), but Mint is the only place where I feel so relaxed and anxiety free somehow and able to feel like a normal person & get through my regular 6 month routine cleanings just fine. The staff is so kind and sweet too, which helps a lot to feel relaxed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Dental hygienist Brandon is the best ever. Dr Hunt is also the best ever. Front office is also amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2023

Outstanding Customer Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

I loved my experience at the dentist with Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Always friendly, helpful and just all around fabulous!!! One of the Best dental office I have ever been to. They hygienist is awesome- sorry but I'm bad remembering names. She did like my Kirk Franklin music I asked to listen to while she cleaned my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2023

Listen!! My experience at this dentists office was literally unbelievable. I say that in the BEST way possible. Ella at the front desk was exceptionally friendly and efficient. Dr. Hunt (the head dentist) took his time to listen to everything I said regarding the pain that i was experiencing. I talk a lot. He did not rush me. He explained everything to me and did a thorough exam of my teeth. He reassured me that everything was healing properly and took the correct steps to make sure my pain was alleviated. I recommend this dentist office times one hundred! I mentioned being cold and they brought a blanket and tucked me right in. This was an amazing experience. Thank you Mint, Ella, and Dr. Hunt. I will be recommending everyone to come to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2023

Brandon was amazing! He was very nice and made the experience efficient and enjoyable! The lovely women in training was very sweet and ready to learn! The doctor was so nice and very friendly answering any questions and recommendations for my jaw discomfort! Overall a wonderful experience at the dentist yet again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2023

The cleaning my husband and I received at mint dentistry today was spectacular. Thank you Brandon. We are so pleased with the results we can't stop smiling. Brandon is a master at his craft!! Thank you again and keep up the great work. You're awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Had an amazing experience at Mint. Brandon cleaned my teeth and it looks almost like I don’t even need whitening now. Dr. Hunt was so professional, knowledgable and kind - he made me feel so comfortable and completely at ease with my insecurities around my teeth. They both did. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2023

The cleaning my husband and I received at mint dentistry today was spectacular. Thank you Brandon. We are so pleased with the results we can't stop smiling. Brandon is a master at his craft!! Thank you again and keep up the great work. You're awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Hadn’t seen a dentist in 8 years and dreaded the process of finding a dentist having no dental coverage. Their membership plan is so affordable and holy cow the hygienist had painters hands - completely painless cleaning! They put on Netflix for me to make short waiting times even faster and held great conversation. Love Mint 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Always professional and friendly staff. They know how to make my daughter feel welcomed and comfortable during her visits. Our teeth have never looked better 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

Kia & Qua had remarkable energy! During my encounter with them, they were very informative. Kia had me smiling brighter than I ever I knew I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Dr.Hunt and the hygienist Brandon and the entire assistant and front desk staff are always so phenomenal. I've never had a bad experience going to the McKinney location. And I appreciate all their help always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Very kind and professional! I know a lot of people can have anxiety from not keeping up with their dental health- me included! Thank you to Dr Hunt and team for making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Great service as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

Great time great people ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

The entire staff was very attentive and went beyond expectations to make me comfortable throughout my visit! I highly recommend using to Mint Dental for your dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2022

Great environment, knowledgeable staff, and great overall experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

I always have a great experience with Mint and since the opening of the McKinney location my family and I always comes here and it’s amazing. Getting to listen to music of your choosing or watching a movie while getting your teeth clean is awesome and the staff working with you are so nice and knowledgeable and the man and women in the front and always so kind so I definitely recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

Great job and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

Great environment, knowledgeable staff, and great overall experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2022

If you're looking for an AMAZING dentist in the McKinney area, this is it! To be honest, even if you don't live in the McKinney area, this is still it! From the friendly welcoming and help of Zach and Ella at the front desk to the caring, patient and gentle precision of Keia and Dr Avalos, this was the best dental experience I've ever had. The list of wonderful adjectives for the staff at the McKinney office is very long! This is the best dentist office you could ever hope to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2022

We are new to Texas and my daughter, husband and I all have made this our dental home. Firstly, the office is beautiful, clean and well equipped. From mello music and snacks in the lobby to watching your favorite show on Netflix while you have your treatment; headset and sunglasses included, this dental provider has thought of everything. As if that wasn't enough...the staff is awesome!!! You wont find better than Ella at the front desk, Courtney in treatment and Dr. Hunt; who is hands down the BEST dentist I have ever had. He is patient, gentle and all round amazing. He takes the time to ensure that you are comfortable through the procedure and most importantly, listens. No regrets with MINT, the ratings and positive reviews are the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Best experience. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2022

As a new patient, I didn't know what to expect but the level of customer service I received was simply OUTSTANDING!! The office layout is well above expectations. The team members were very attentive, extremely friendly and without a doubt totally professional. I'm so proud to be part of this unique family oriented dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Great experience, everyone was awesome. The procedure was quit and painless. Thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

Who really enjoys going to the dentist? This girl!! Dr. Hunt & Diana are the absolute best! Actually, the whole office staff ROCKs!! From the front desk and beyond.10/10 I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2022

I love my Dental Hygienist Diana! She is the best! I pray she stays w/ Mint Denistry in McKinney because if she leaves I’m leaving. Besides Diana…both Dentists are nice too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2022

I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone looking to brighten up their smile and receive good customer service. The dental staff is friendly and they explain everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

The dental hygienist, Dianna was EXCELLENT & such a delight. Five Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

Mint dentistry is the bomb,if you never been don't sleep on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2022

I highly recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for great care of their pearly whites! Dr. Hunt is everything your looking for in a dentist and Diana is amazing! She always makes me feel right at home, engages in conversation and truly caring 💜 All the staff is fantastic! Couldn’t ask for a better place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Very nice and accommodating! Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Staff was great, teeth are super clean! Looking forward to my return visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Everyone was very prompt , gentle and even cheerful - front desk was very patient with details and the dental asst was cheerful and the hygienist was gentle and easy to explain And my dentist well big 10 + More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Hadn’t seen a dentist in 8 years and dreaded the process of finding a dentist having no dental coverage. Their membership plan is so affordable and holy cow the hygienist had painters hands - completely painless cleaning! They put on Netflix for me to make short waiting times ever faster and hold great conversation. Love Mint 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

Dr Hunt and the staff at this location are AMAZING. I always felt comfortable going into the office speaking about treatment options and ensuring my smile stays bright and healthy outside of regular 6 month cleanings. Dr Hunt recommended that my son see an orthodontist. The level of confidence in my son smile drastically changed with having Invisalign. I have relocated from McKinney but will continue to travel to have the personalized, professional service of Dr. Hunt! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I highly recommend this place to anyone who’s looking for great care of their pearly whites! Dr. Hunt is everything your looking for in a dentist and Diana is amazing! She always makes me feel right at home, engages in conversation and truly caring 💜 All the staff is fantastic! Couldn’t ask for a better place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Team was very good, an nice waiting space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2022

Very nice and accommodating! Very thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

I’ve been going there for a couple of years now, every six months. It’s always smooth from the front desk check in to all the staff in the back! Everyone is so friendly and professional. The hygienist did a great job! My mouth has never felt cleaner. It was painful, but worth it! Thank you all for doing a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I received a 5 star service from Zack and hygienist Diana. They're truly a gem for the McKinney,Tx location. I was provided extra mile of care answering my concerns and recommendations of dental products with great dental smile's . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

I’ve been going there for a couple of years now, every six months. It’s always smooth from the front desk check in to all the staff in the back! Everyone is so friendly and professional. The hygienist did a great job! My mouth has never felt cleaner. It was painful, but worth it! Thank you all for doing a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

The environment is so relaxing, professional, and home like. Staff is amazing. The staff is empathetic and understanding. I went prepared for the worse but they made it seem like the best. Thank You ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Shout out to the Mint team my experience was amazing everyone was so nice and professional and I amazed how it was that high for me to do my dental work they get A+ from me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

100% recommended.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

Today was my first visit at MINT and it was as if I’d been a patient my entire life. Very fun, pleasant engaging staff, they made me feel welcome and like family!🤗 Oh man how could I forget the massage chair, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2022

The location was new, clean, very luxurious with the most recent tech. Ryanne, the hygienist, at the McKinney location was fantastic and did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

The people here are all very kind and caring. Everyone does their best to make sure you feel comfortable and are taken well are of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

The people here are all very kind and caring. Everyone does their best to make sure you feel comfortable and are taken well are of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

The dental hygienist, Dianna was EXCELLENT & such a delight. Five Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

The dental hygienist, Dianna was EXCELLENT & such a delight. Five Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Dr Hunt and Mallory are the duo you want see! Jessica is by far the best office manger there is! Overall, the entire staff is professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2022

Dr Hunt and Mallory are the duo you want see! Jessica is by far the best office manger there is! Overall, the entire staff is professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Went in today for an impacted wisdom tooth and right away everyone was eager to get me on the right plan of action. Will be going back soon for more work to be done! Dr. Hunt was very polite and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Awesome office. I did have to wait a little over 30 minutes for my cleaning to begin, but Diana made the experience great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Just had my first appointment at Mint Dentistry-McKinney and had a really positive experience. Very friendly staff that genuinely wanted to take care of the patient. Dianna was my hygienist and she was super conscientious. They are within my AARP United Healthcare Medicare Advantage plan and I’m so pleased I decided to give them a try. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2022

Cool place and very clean..Very friendly staff..I also received extra whitening and it makes me feel really welcomed!!🤝💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2022

I’ve never been more comfortable about going to the dentist. My experience with Mint has change my perspective about dentists. Thank you Mint. It was worth every penny!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2022

Amazing team. Wonderful service. Very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

My 5 yo daughter and I went to Mint Dentistry for the first time. I was a little reluctant since it was more like a chain dentistry. But they did a great job! The hygienist was not available so Dr. Hunt did our cleanings. He did the best and most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. My daughter is super excited to go back in 6 months to see Dr. Hunt too. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I was very nervous going to the dentist since I've had nothing but one bad experience after another. Mint dentistry changed all that. From the time I walked in until the time I left was nothing short of a great experience. The receptionist was very friendly and nice. The staff (Courtney and Dr Avalos) were amazing. They were very understanding of my nervousness and fear, yet they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Mint dentistry Mckinney is definitely my go to now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Always nice and taking the time to ask you about any pain or sensitivity. On top of my cleaning that I had scheduled they went above and beyond to fix one of my sensitive teeth I had going on. Thank y’all so much MINT DENTISTRY!!!! Y’all are AWESOME!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

Service was great, ambience is good and the team is really awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

This place is the best, I HATE dentist, but am comfortable here forsure! I had work done in December 21 (a crown put on) and now April having an issue w same tooth, woke up in such pain I didn’t even call because I NEEDED to see someone.. I got there and explained what was going on and I was seen by the doctor and had a plan and was leaving in 20-25 mins, incredible job today guys, that meant so much that y’all cared about not only following up on the work you’ve done but continuing to show you care about yalls customers 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

Dr. Avalos extracted my wisdom teeth with zero pain! I’m so relieved, was dreading the experience but the entire staff are so nice and put you at ease. Great experience and price seemed more than reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Great place with great customer service 👍😊 Definitely will come back and recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

This dentist is off tha chain!!!!!!!!!! Love ‘em!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Everything was great! From the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the dentist! Such a great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Fantastic dental work! Very professional bedside manner. Friendly staff. Overall wonderful experience with Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

I was meh about the initial phone contact but after going to my appointment I am very impressed. Everyone was concerned with my comfort. The care given was impressive. I like the fact that they talked in a very comprehensible way in what is needed, what it costs, and options for payment. All in all I give them a top rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Everyone treated me nice & with respect, they explained everything that I needed. And I felt very comfortable with the Dentist, he did a very good job on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Would definitely recommend anyone to the Mckinney location on eldorado . Was my first time going and I will say this is my new dentist. The front desk staff were super friendly along with the dentist and his assistant , they made me feel welcomed and comfortable while I was there. They weren’t rough and told me exactly what was going on with my mouth and what needed to be done all for an affordable price ! Will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

I was meh about the initial phone contact but after going to my appointment I am very impressed. Everyone was concerned with my comfort. The care given was impressive. I like the fact that they talked in a very comprehensible way in what is needed, what it costs, and options for payment. All in all I give them a top rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Staff and doctor were very friendly and professonal. I felt comfortable during my visit. Wait time was not long. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2022

I REALLY REALLY APPRECIATE THE KINDNESS FROM THE STAFF AND THE GENUINE CONCERN FROM DR.HUNT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I had a great experience!! Everyone was so nice. I don't like going to the dentist, at all however; I will be more inclined to go now after this experience. Diana was my dental hygienist and she was do sweet and sensitive to my fears. Thank you so much for changing my feelings about going to the dentist. And they are reasonably priced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

This is the best denist team I have been too..The staff is awesome!!! I give them 100 keep up the awesome job you guys rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Professional team members, very friendly and set clear expectations every step of the way. Awesome experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Great place with great customer service 👍😊 Definitely will come back and recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Dr Hunt and all the staff at Mint Denistry in McKinney, TX is AWESOME! I highly recommend this location as everyone makes you feel comfortable and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

My experience was beyond great. It was top-notch. Dr. Hunt and Diana spirits were so warm and welcoming. The service was phenomenal. The ambience is picturesque. I am so escastic and fully confident that Mint Dentistry is the place to be for all of your dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

My elderly mother needed to see the dentist but didn’t have one here yet. Mint was recommended to her by an acquaintance. They got her in so quickly. Filling out the online forms was super easy. When we got there, everyone was so nice. She was most impressed by the dentist not pushing expensive procedures on her like several of her former dentists have. She came out so happy and pleased. It was all around a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Thank you so much to the wonderful team today at mint dentistry for the most polite and helpful information towards my teeth.!! Look forward to coming back later this week for my tooth pulling a little nervous about it but I know you all will make me comfortable when the time comes.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

My experience was beyond great. It was top-notch. Dr. Hunt and Diana spirits were so warm and welcoming. The service was phenomenal. The ambience is picturesque. I am so escastic and fully confident that Mint Dentistry is the place to be for all of your dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Staff was great. Dr was great. It appeared that everyone in there enjoyed their jo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Thank you so much to the wonderful team today at mint dentistry for the most polite and helpful information towards my teeth.!! Look forward to coming back later this week for my tooth pulling a little nervous about it but I know you all will make me comfortable when the time comes.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Friendly staff, efficient and great equipment/facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Always a smooth process here at Mint. Kaylee was so sweet and took great care of me!! Definitely will keep coming back:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

My elderly mother needed to see the dentist but didn’t have one here yet. Mint was recommended to her by an acquaintance. They got her in so quickly. Filling out the online forms was super easy. When we got there, everyone was so nice. She was most impressed by the dentist not pushing expensive procedures on her like several of her former dentists have. She came out so happy and pleased. It was all around a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Dr Hunt and all the staff at Mint Denistry in McKinney, TX is AWESOME! I highly recommend this location as everyone makes you feel comfortable and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Went for a root canal today and the tooth most likely needed come out and could not be saved. Dr. Avalos took his time and worked at it for a few hours and ended up saving my tooth and adding a crown!! Best dentist out there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Mint dentistry is the only place I go. I have been to the other Dentists in the area and they are always trying to up-sell you unnecessary dental work. Mint dental hygienist are very thorough and take pride in their career and really do want to do their best. I Have my whole family going here and would and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Attentive, personable and caring staff. Thorough exam and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Hunt and his awesome staff. You are simply the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

This was my daughter's first appointment with a dentist. They made it awesome. Everyone there was so friendly. Very helpful. I even made appointments for my oldest and my husband there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

This place was fantastic. I have always looked at Dentist offices like taking your car for service. You go there to check your tire pressure and they tell you we can’t fix that until you change your oil you get a new steering wheel a new engine a new transmission and then will check your tire pressure. Mint dental in McKinney, Texas was not like that at all. They were very professional very caring to my needs and very passionate to my pain. Hands-down the best Dentist office I’ve ever been to. I highly recommend mint dental to anyone tired of the run around from other Dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Always polite, great energy and timely from the front desk to the doctors. The staff is warm and the woman who cleaned my teeth did amazing. (Diana?) Thanks for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Great experience at Mint Dentistry today! Thank you all at the McKinney Eldorado location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2021

I cannot fully remember his name but I believe it’s Dr. Avalos cared for me recently. He fixed an issue that I’ve had for over 20 years that many other dentists told me could not be corrected without basically losing my teeth. He fixed my teeth and I was able to keep my natural teeth! The team was so laid back and I really enjoyed my experience. I definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Mint dentistry is the only place I go. I have been to the other Dentists in the area and they are always trying to up-sell you unnecessary dental work. Mint dental hygienist are very thorough and take pride in their career and really do want to do their best. I Have my whole family going here and would and will recommend them to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr Hunt and his assistant was great. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The service was excellent with an magnificent job they did on my crown. I am pleased and very happy! Just walking into Mint Dentistry I fetl great vibes, positive energy and friendly staff. Way to go!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Attentive, personable and caring staff. Thorough exam and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Hunt and his awesome staff. You are simply the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

This was my daughter's first visit to a dentist and it went great. The staff is very friendly and patient. They made her comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

This office is amazing yes,yes omg the whole Staff is awesome they love you and they are so knowledgeable and they will treat as you are amazing they will and and talk with you about everything omg Dr Hunt is Awesome and so caring you will not experience no pain he will make sure you feel total numb he is excellent ❤omg this place is yes yes unmeasureable on STARS rated its awesome ❤I love the whole Staff and Doctor I appreciate everything and everyone at Mint dentist ❤thanks so much I have found the amazing office they care of there customers ❤Jessica, Taylar,Monica all the whole Staff is amazing ❤we love you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Friendly staff and my dental hygienist Diana made my visit feel very comfortable and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

They did wonderful with my nervous kids, ages 5 and 8! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Positive experience from beginning to end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Every time I’ve been to this location I have been treated with exceptional care and compassion. I have had my dental plan explained carefully and thoroughly, and have nothing but great things to say about everybody at this location. I have told friends and clients to go here! Thank you, Mint Mckinney!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Excellent location, ambience and team. Very professional and courteous and one of best dental visits ever. And with massage chairs ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Clean, friendly and fast. Not to mention willing to work with my budget. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Everything from the moment I stepped in the door I was greeted and taken care of immediately. Once I was there I got my cleaning done quickly and was out in no time! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Excellent location, ambience and team. Very professional and courteous and one of best dental visits ever. And with massage chairs ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Clean, friendly and fast. Not to mention willing to work with my budget. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

This .Mint Dentistry is awesome the whole staff's is so caring and making you feel so comfortable and so important you are treating like 10* omg this place is the Palace yes yes and the Doctor's there so caring and knowledgeable and Dr Hunt is so awesome he is always listen to you and always willing to make it better 😀 I just love it here I have had several bad places when I made the call to Jesdica she was and sweetheart from the beginning and Taylar is awesome she is always willing to help and give you any support ong this whole staff's is brilliant yes yes ❤😀I love it there and I'm sure you will to thanks again Mint Destistry for everything ❤😊😀💙💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I was in severe pain and highly frustrated because of the pain. I had just come from a different dentist office and the dentist there couldn’t even tell me where the pain was coming where and he let me leave without any medication or antibiotics. I called and received an immediate appt. with Mint and there I met Dr. Hunt. He listened, even when I thought I knew where the pain was coming from but when I got done he patiently and calmly told me that it was my wisdom tooth. He then give me a referral, pain medication and a prescription for antibiotics. Thank you Dr. Hunt for making me laugh through the pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Mint was a breath of fresh air. I came in and felt welcome. The staff were friendly, kind, and mindful of my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I have been a patient of Mint for about 3 years and I love it. Its clean and very pleasant atmosphere. I definitely would recommend to anyone. Dr. Hunt is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

My experience with Mint Dentistry has also been great. I just went in for a follow up cleaning. Staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. They offer a personal touch where you are able to select music or watch a movie all while getting a comfortable chair massage to go along with their great dentistry service’s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Extremely friendly staff, super clean establishment. All around great experience they give you an option to listen to music or watch Netflix while you're in the chair I thought that was a really cool accommodation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Very professional, communicative, thorough and fun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Hunt does amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

My experience with Mint Dentistry has also been great. I just went in for a follow up cleaning. Staff is very professional, friendly and courteous. They offer a personal touch where you are able to select music or watch a movie all while getting a comfortable chair massage to go along with their great dentistry service’s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Great atmosphere, great staff-friendly communicative and friendly. Had a deep cleaning with very minimal discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

This office is amazing yes,yes omg the whole Staff is awesome they love you and they are so knowledgeable and they will treat as you are amazing they will and and talk with you about everything omg Dr Hunt is Awesome and so caring you will not experience no pain he will make sure you feel total numb he is excellent ❤omg this place is yes yes unmeasureable on STARS rated its awesome ❤I love the whole Staff and Doctor I appreciate everything and everyone at Mint dentist ❤thanks so much I have found the amazing office they care of there customers ❤Jessica, Taylar,Monica all the whole Staff is amazing ❤we love you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I am as tense as you can get in the Dentist chair but this time was a breeze. The entire team was very helpful and pleasant, and the Dentist was not only able to evaluate my situation and give me options that meet my needs but was empathetic, precise, and quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

This was by far my best visit ever. First, I’ve never had a terrible experience with mint! They get it right every time. But this visit was amazing. The staff was so great. They were kind and talkative and it was just an amazing experience. If I could, I’d get my teeth my teeth cleaned every day there just so I can sit and talk to the staff. They were so fun and made the appointment super enjoyable. The Dentist was super gentle and I left with my teeth sparkling. 100/10 off the charts. Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2021

It was my first time going to this specific MINT but I’m so glad I did. It was a clean, inviting environment. After getting back, the hygienist was thorough yet very quick. I wish I could remember her name because I’d love to use her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I am as tense as you can get in the Dentist chair but this time was a breeze. The entire team was very helpful and pleasant, and the Dentist was not only able to evaluate my situation and give me options that meet my needs but was empathetic, precise, and quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I always enjoy visiting this facility, the atmosphere is great, the staff is friendly and I always leave with a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

EXCEPTIONAL THROUGH AND THROUGH.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

What an warm and welcoming experience with outstanding staff!! Thanks again for your caring and professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Professional, clean and relaxed environment. Dr Hunt had a nice bedside manner, and upon reviewing X-rays and asking questions, assured me that my gums and teeth were in good condition and general cleaning would be all that was needed. Good news to my ears! Not a long wait to be seen. State of the art X-rays as well as explanation of what X-ray revealed. The Hygienist was gentle when cleaning my teeth and did a great job. The whole visit was less than two hours. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry at 2100 West Eldorado Pwy, Mckinney, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Friendly, professional dental care. I'm going back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

10. Doctor Hunt is the Best Dentist ever! He's patient,gentle and friendly. While he's repairing your teeth, you can't feel any pain. If I could rate Him a higher score I would. He's the Best!! Excellent job Doctor Hunt!!!😊 Irish Sallier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Staff Here was wonderful! made us feel very comfortable, explained in detail about procedures needed as well as friendly with care. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The staff is professional and really helpful, they seem to be very organized and the place environment is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

We love this office! I took my daughter in for a routine cleaning and check up and everyone was fantastic. My daughter, who's usually little apprehensive when it comes to doctors, said she would definitely go to this dentist's office again. Thank you to Dr Hunt and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

My teens are very comfortable here and love the big TV and chairs. Staff are friendly and professional. The “goody bag” is very generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Great customer service with a smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Best staff ever! Never been so comfortable in a dental office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Everyone at the McKinney location was very nice and my cleaning was awesome. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Every staff member was very friendly, positive and best of all, very professional 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The staff is kind, professional, timely and beautiful inside and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great atmosphere and professionalism! Quick and proficient but thorough in getting all your needs met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

The staff that worked with me were very friendly. It was a clean environment. I do not like going to the dentist, but I felt relaxed during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

ALL staff have ALWAYS been super nice...from the time you arrive, until the time you leave. Ive never had a bad experience during any visit. They take care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Mint dental is awesome!!! Their staff, offices, services (massage chairs, streaming TV or music) personal care, and prices make it my go to choice when I need teeth cleaning or dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Hunt and his assistant was great. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The service was excellent with an magnificent job they did on my crown. I am pleased and very happy! Just walking into Mint Dentistry I fetl great vibes, positive energy and friendly staff. Way to go!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Mint Dentistry is by far my favorite! I drive 40 minutes to go there and I’m not changing! From the front office to to the back👏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

The staff is professional and really helpful, they seem to be very organized and the place environment is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The staff are great treatment is as painless as possible. Happy to go to this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

My first time at this location and I am definitely pleased. From the time I walked in until the time I left Jessica made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. She is definitely a gem here at mint dentistry. Dr. Hunt was also amazing !!!!!! Great Mannerism. I love it here !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

From start to finish this is a luxury service. I have never felt as comfortable as I did hear with any other dental practitioner. I’m going back next week and then six months after and I look forward to it! Thank you team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

10. Doctor Hunt is the Best Dentist ever! He's patient,gentle and friendly. While he's repairing your teeth, you can't feel any pain. If I could rate Him a higher score I would. He's the Best!! Excellent job Doctor Hunt!!!😊 Irish Sallier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

We love this office! I took my daughter in for a routine cleaning and check up and everyone was fantastic. My daughter, who's usually little apprehensive when it comes to doctors, said she would definitely go to this dentist's office again. Thank you to Dr Hunt and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

10. Doctor Hunt is the Best Dentist ever! He's patient,gentle and friendly. While he's repairing your teeth, you can't feel any pain. If I could rate Him a higher score I would. He's the Best!! Excellent job Doctor Hunt!!!😊 Irish Sallier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

This was my daughter's first appointment with a dentist. They made it awesome. Everyone there was so friendly. Very helpful. I even made appointments for my oldest and my husband there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The best need I say more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Everyone was very kind and they are all about making you feel at home. I really enjoyed my experience and will definitely be back! Thank you to everyone who made my day at Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Both Dentists were patient to answer questions and considerate in their work. The staff is polite and well organized. The environment looked clean and maintained. Of course they have all the extra luxuries you could wish for, but they excel in their patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

The first thing I look for when selecting a Dentist or Doctor is the vibe and overall assistance by the front office staff. I mean, they are the first point of contact. In this case, the entire staff was incredible and the Doctor was amazing, personable, quick, and extremely communicative about his observations and recommendations. Not pushy to sale you all the Dental procedures your insurance could withstand and your pockets can’t. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Professional, clean and relaxed environment. Dr Hunt had a nice bedside manner, and upon reviewing X-rays and asking questions, assured me that my gums and teeth were in good condition and general cleaning would be all that was needed. Good news to my ears! Not a long wait to be seen. State of the art X-rays as well as explanation of what X-ray revealed. The Hygienist was gentle when cleaning my teeth and did a great job. The whole visit was less than two hours. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry at 2100 West Eldorado Pwy, Mckinney, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Hunt and staff were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Mint was a breath of fresh air. I came in and felt welcome. The staff were friendly, kind, and mindful of my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Awesome atmosphere and customer service! They make going to the dentist fun 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Friendly, professional dental care. I'm going back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Excellent Staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I had a really great experience at my visit today with Mint dentistry, from staff to service! I left feeling really renewed and my teeth look amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

My teens are very comfortable here and love the big TV and chairs. Staff are friendly and professional. The “goody bag” is very generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Hunt is amazing. I have had terrible experiences with dentist that it made me not want to go. So I didn’t go for many many years . I found Dr.Hunt a few years ago and I wouldn’t go back. He is gentle and caring and he makes it seem like you’re not even at the dentist. He will explain what he is doing and the whole staff helps with the flow of the office. They let you know how much things will cost before hand and there is never pressure or up sell to do anything you don’t want. The atmosphere is fun and professional. You get greeted right away and every safety measure is taken. When you check out it is fast and efficient and when the dental hygienist clean your teeth they schedule you for your next one immediately. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but am willing to do so with Dr.Hunt. I love how they make you comfortable by using Pandora or movies/tv shows. If you are looking for someone who is excellent come here. Pain free and always a laugh or smile by the time you leave. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Staff is friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

The care and service provided to me at Mint Dentistry in McKinney, Texas was excellent and exemplary. From the detailed x-rays and photos by Monica to the detailed oral exam by Dr. Hunt to the deep cleaning by Rihanna, all went well and smoothly, and I was made to feel very comfortable and peaceful. Five stars and two thumbs up to this clean dental care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Fantastic dentist, very nice, clean office. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Got a great cleaning in a massage chair and they even had Netflix. What a time to go to the dentist! My teeth feel amazing. 10/10 would recommend to a friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

This place should be the only thing on your radar for any dental needs. The staff are better than anywhere. Very professional, personable, and skilled. Bri and Jessica were very helpful. Bri was amazing. If you need anything dental related. Mint in McKinney has to be your destination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Excellent service, warm and welcoming staff. I was very comfortable and usually the dentist is my least favorite place. Thanks for putting me at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Hunt is amazing. I have had terrible experiences with dentist that it made me not want to go. So I didn’t go for many many years . I found Dr.Hunt a few years ago and I wouldn’t go back. He is gentle and caring and he makes it seem like you’re not even at the dentist. He will explain what he is doing and the whole staff helps with the flow of the office. They let you know how much things will cost before hand and there is never pressure or up sell to do anything you don’t want. The atmosphere is fun and professional. You get greeted right away and every safety measure is taken. When you check out it is fast and efficient and when the dental hygienist clean your teeth they schedule you for your next one immediately. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but am willing to do so with Dr.Hunt. I love how they make you comfortable by using Pandora or movies/tv shows. If you are looking for someone who is excellent come here. Pain free and always a laugh or smile by the time you leave. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Briana always does my sons cleaning and he absolutely loves her. She is amazing and I even request her to do my cleaning. Very professional and loving! We mainly come to this Mint Dentistry because of her and how good she is. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

I never have to wait in the waiting area long. Everyone is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry is awesome everyone there is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Lovely, intelligent, uniquely beautiful, diverse staff. They really helped lower my anxiety levels about going to the dentist.... Thank y’all for making my visit actually enjoyable🌹 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable environment and amenities, and flexibility in payment options.Dr. Hunt was very gentle while administering numbing shots, fillings, and a crown. Great team and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

The staff is professional and really helpful, they seem to be very organized and the place environment is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Hunt super friendly, all the assistants and front desk were very nice & professional. Had bad experiences with previous dentists before in my lifetime but Mint is changing my tune on them! Glad I came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I normally do not write reviews but I feel I need to. I was a nervous wreck the morning going in to get 11 teeth pulled and dentures put in. They were awesome!! Kept me calm with music and blanket, dental assistant was great even held my hand when the numbing shots were hurting. Dr Hunt asked me serval times if it was hurting and would stop and give me numbing stuff. I cried happy tears when I seen my smile in the mirror. Thank you so much I have not been able to smile in 8 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Extremely Professional and Friendly Staff. Excellent Quality service !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Excellent! I can’t rave enough about the friendliness, cleanliness and ease of my appointment. Best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

The staff is professional and really helpful, they seem to be very organized and the place environment is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excellent! I can’t rave enough about the friendliness, cleanliness and ease of my appointment. Best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Friendly staff, clean environment, and experienced technician (: Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Very friendly staff, clean office, grate experience all around! Highly recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Hunt was very gentle and skillful. I was in out in a very short time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

Briana the hygienist was amazing! She was very friendly and not only that but also knowledgeable. She gave so many suggestions , advice etc for my teeth. I have super sensitive teeth. I have had been to Mint before and this location is by far my favorite!. Frisco wasn’t the place for me, I had to wait three hours to be called back. Also with new patients you get free whitening trays, well they fitted me twice! Because the first ones were wrong and then only sent me home with the top ones. I called to inform them and they said they couldn’t do it again. I guess they assumed I was lying. Not sure. Seriously McKinney off if Eldorado is the best location, best employees, and the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Mint Dentistry is awesome everyone there is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

Mint Dentistry is awesome everyone there is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great service!!!!!! Is all I have to say. Keep striving Mint Dentistry; Your customer value is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great service!!!!!! Is all I have to say. Keep striving Mint Dentistry; Your customer value is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Mint Dentistry is awesome everyone there is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Staff Here was wonderful! made us feel very comfortable, explained in detail about procedures needed as well as friendly with care. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

My experience was awesome. Service was quick and doctors are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Great place.. staff was great.. made me feel real comfortable... doctor was very gentle while doing my procedures.... very affordable.... will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Awesome visit at Mint Dentistry today. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

It was refreshing to have such friendly staff. My wife and I would like to be in the commercial to tell the world about the awesome service we received. Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Everyone is super professional and very friendly! Got my whitening trays on the first visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

The service is impeccable!!! I simply enjoyed the environment, the decor of the office is so sophisticated and super clean! The Doctor and staff made me feel right a home. In addition, the perks are a plus, the music, you-tube, gift bag...etc! My teeth look and feel great too!!!😁 I was MINT to be a patient!!! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does. My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared. The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good. Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Love this location I drive 40 miles just to come visit this branch .Love the staff they are super nice and they sure go above and beyond so that I could have an excellent experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

The office staff was very friendly. You are acknowledge the moment you enter the office beautifully decorated the only draw back the time management, my appt. my appt was for 11. I was taken about approximately 1120. Then Had a series of X-ray for about 20 mins. Dr came and checked X-ray. Although, he didn't speak very loud. I figured I would be finished my appt by noon. Noon cane. And went. My appt finished finished about 115. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Everyone is super professional and very friendly! Got my whitening trays on the first visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Love this location I drive 40 miles just to come visit this branch .Love the staff they are super nice and they sure go above and beyond so that I could have an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was wonderful. Starting with the greeting from the front desk at the moment I opened the door. The dentist and his assistant were quick and easy-going. The dental work was painless. The receptionist made me feel like I was the only customer in the building. Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My hygienist was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Amazing dentist and friendly staff would absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

My experience was awesome. Service was quick and doctors are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Loved my experience here at Mint Dentistry in McKinney today. The office is so chic and clean! Farren at the front desk was super sweet and welcoming, so was Jada and Brianna, the dental assistant and hygienist. Dr. Hunt came in to say hi for a bit after my cleaning and we chatted about life and kiddos! Everyone was so kind and hospitable :) def going to book my friends and fam an appt here that are in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Amazing dentist and friendly staff would absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Knoledgeable, professional and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

The service is impeccable!!! I simply enjoyed the environment, the decor of the office is so sophisticated and super clean! The Doctor and staff made me feel right a home. In addition, the perks are a plus, the music, you-tube, gift bag...etc! My teeth look and feel great too!!!😁 I was MINT to be a patient!!! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

The service is impeccable!!! I simply enjoyed the environment, the decor of the office is so sophisticated and super clean! The Doctor and staff made me feel right a home. In addition, the perks are a plus, the music, you-tube, gift bag...etc!My teeth look and feel great too!!!😁I was MINT to be a patient!!! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Been coming to Mint for the last 4 years and always love the service they give More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

My son and I really enjoyed our experience at MINT dentistry McKinney! Everyone is super friendly and the office is clean! We also enjoyed getting a massage and watching our favorite shows all while getting our teeth cleaned! Thank you Bri for making my teeth feel MINTY clean! We are excited already for our return in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

I was very impressed by the staff and dentist. They didn’t try to sell unnecessary things as I have experienced from other dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

This is the first time in years that I truly left feeling like I wasn’t judged and like they really wanted to help me. Check in was easy and the entire staff from start to finish were fantastic. I really appreciated the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The appointment went awesome! I highly recommend Mint... Thanks Keevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous walking in but Jenah and Brittany at the front both calmed me down and I felt much better. Tencia and D.r Hunt are both so patient and kind and explained everything in extra detail. love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does. My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared. The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good. Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does.My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared.The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good.Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Love Mint Dentistry! Dr. Hunt, Latreice, Neon and the office staff were excellent. Overall, great experience. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous walking in but Jenah and Brittany at the front both calmed me down and I felt much better. Tencia and D.r Hunt are both so patient and kind and explained everything in extra detail. love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P. .  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Awesome visit at Mint Dentistry today. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Awesome visit at Mint Dentistry today. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Briana was great. Love the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

The appointment went awesome! I highly recommend Mint... Thanks Keevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

The appointment went awesome! I highly recommend Mint...Thanks Keevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Awesome People More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The staff was very friendly and professional! The office was very clean as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Beautiful facility with many customer conveniences. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very friendly and professional and did a great job on the cleaning. First time I’ve had a pain-free cleaning. Staff were great from start to finish! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Great experience a family like environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Amazing staff, very welcoming and helpful! The staff helped me out by keeping my little girl entertained while I was getting my cleaning to give her an iPad to watch a show! They are easy to talk too and very easy going! Would recommend this as your dentist office they are amazing I am now getting my husband and parents in because I loved them so much! They took such great care of me and even helped me get comfortable with my smile again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great place.. staff was great.. made me feel real comfortable... doctor was very gentle while doing my procedures.... very affordable.... will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Great experience a family like environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Literally EVERYONE is so nice and is so professional at their job. The dentist was so calming and made my cleaning relaxing. This is def my new place for future cleanings and dental work!!! Would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent treatment .Friendly staff .Nice facilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I went to this location and Neon was bomb af. She made me feel comfortable and relieved my anxiety. I will definitely be returning. The service in impeccable. The free goodies are a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous walking in but Jenah and Brittany at the front both calmed me down and I felt much better. Tencia and D.r Hunt are both so patient and kind and explained everything in extra detail. love this place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

The office staff was very friendly. You are acknowledge the moment you enter the office beautifully decorated the only draw back the time management, my appt. my appt was for 11. I was taken about approximately 1120. Then Had a series of X-ray for about 20 mins. Dr came and checked X-ray. Although, he didn't speak very loud. I figured I would be finished my appt by noon. Noon cane. And went. My appt finished finished about 115. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

It was refreshing to have such friendly staff. My wife and I would like to be in the commercial to tell the world about the awesome service we received. Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Been coming to Mint for the last 4 years and always love the service they give More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Amazing people and a relaxing experience. Dr. Hunt, Bri and Amanda were all incredible. Everyone was kind and knowledgable. The comfortable environment makes going to the dentist really enjoyable. I will be looking forward to my follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Amazing service. Low prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

This is an amazing clean place, TV's,massage chairs, Bose headphones all for comfort and I would like to thank the great staff Ta'Necia, Briana, Dr. Hunt Amanda and Jenah, I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

I love their professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Best Dentist office in Dallas/FT. Worth without a doubt! From the time I made the phone call, to walking in the door, everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. From someone who never wanted to go to the Dentist, I’m now looking forward to going back. They are GREAT ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Mint at McKinney had a lovely office with friendly staff and great amenities like Netflix, pandora, etc available in the lobby and in the patient rooms. I am giving 4 of 5 stars because my appointment took longer than expected, with some long transition times between services (exam by the dentist, teeth cleaning by dental technician, etc). Overall, I would recommend Mint for it’s atmosphere, friendliness, and gentle procedures/ attention to patient comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love their professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I DO NOT enjoy going to the dentist....However everyone here made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hunt is great and very thorough. All of the staff is friendly, professional and outgoing. I may enjoy going to the dentist now ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Simply love everything about MINT DENTISTRY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Simply love the free whiting gel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

My son and I really enjoyed our experience at MINT dentistry McKinney! Everyone is super friendly and the office is clean! We also enjoyed getting a massage and watching our favorite shows all while getting our teeth cleaned! Thank you Bri for making my teeth feel MINTY clean! We are excited already for our return in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Everyone was great! Everyone staff including the doctor was awesome. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great experience. Fun, relaxing office and great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

This is a new Mint office in McKinney. It seems that they are still working out staffing being a new office. Nevertheless the staff is friendly and the office is inviting. I recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

The staff was very helpful and friendly best experience I’ve had at the dentist in years love the fact they give you free whitening as a first time patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

It was refreshing to have such friendly staff. My wife and I would like to be in the commercial to tell the world about the awesome service we received.Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Very nice professional staff!!! Probably the softest dental exam and treatment ever!!! I will be coming back ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

The staff was friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely professional. The DH and Dr. worked to educate me vs just telling me what I must do, today. Not a pressure environment looking to just charge me for unnecessary services. I’ve found a new dentist home and I’d recommend them to anyone searching for great services, coupled with a great dentist experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

If I could visit on a daily basis I would , this place is by far the best experience I’ve ever had , the dentist who cleaned my teeth needs to be my GOD mother she was the sweetest and most understanding even the other staff makes you feel so welcomed.. if I could give 10 stars I would !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

OMG absolute best dental visit ever I got a lot of work done I was terrified because I've had some really bad experiences the dentist was so gentle and socially the hygienist was amazing all the girls were the absolute best they were funny they were sweet they were communicable the office was beautiful it was clean it smell good the work was absolutely amazing I will never go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Amazing dentist and friendly staff would absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Extremely fast with service and a very friendly staff!!! I definitely will come again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I normally dread going to the dentist but after coming here, I enjoy my visits. The ladies in front are all super friendly and I feel cared about from the doctors; not “just another client”, which is nice compared to other offices! Also, the office manager, I think her name is Jenah, I so sweet! I highly recommend them and this office especially. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Friendly staff and dentist team, clean facility. Comfy chairs. I be back for another cleaning in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

My first time here and it was amazing. They made me feel so welcome and at home. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending this place as the best place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Friendly staff and dentist team, clean facility. Comfy chairs. I be back for another cleaning in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My first visit was pleasant. From the receptionist to the X-ray tech, hygienist and the doctor. I thought that I would have to spend a lot of money to get the work that I needed done. They worked with me to make it possible to give me back my smile. Everyone was genuinely nice and professional. My first set of work will be next week. I'll keep you all posted. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I walked in not knowing what to expect and they were awesome explained everything in detail as to what is going on and how it would be fixed. I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had good teeth cleaning thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Dr. Hunt, Jenah, Ta'necia, Breanna and whole staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Staff was fantastic. Very professional and personable. They went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

This was the best dentist I have ever been too! Wow the customer service was amazing and the office was so nice!! The front office as soon as you walk in was so on point! I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I enjoyed my first experience at MINT. Very professional staff throughout the office. I’m enjoying the perks of the smile more club as well... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Super experience and friendly staff. Plus... Teeth whitening! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

The staff was great. Friendly and very much all about the patient. I was very impressed with the office, staff, and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!! Great experience for our family of 4. Everyone was friendly and our cleaning service was great! We will be back!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

I am such a fan of Mint dentistry! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.