Reviews for MINT dentistry | McKinney

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in McKinney, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Everyone is super professional and very friendly! Got my whitening trays on the first visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Love this location I drive 40 miles just to come visit this branch .Love the staff they are super nice and they sure go above and beyond so that I could have an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was wonderful. Starting with the greeting from the front desk at the moment I opened the door. The dentist and his assistant were quick and easy-going. The dental work was painless. The receptionist made me feel like I was the only customer in the building. Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My hygienist was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

My experience was awesome. Service was quick and doctors are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Loved my experience here at Mint Dentistry in McKinney today. The office is so chic and clean! Farren at the front desk was super sweet and welcoming, so was Jada and Brianna, the dental assistant and hygienist. Dr. Hunt came in to say hi for a bit after my cleaning and we chatted about life and kiddos! Everyone was so kind and hospitable :) def going to book my friends and fam an appt here that are in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Knoledgeable, professional and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

The service is impeccable!!! I simply enjoyed the environment, the decor of the office is so sophisticated and super clean! The Doctor and staff made me feel right a home. In addition, the perks are a plus, the music, you-tube, gift bag...etc!My teeth look and feel great too!!!😁I was MINT to be a patient!!! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

I was very impressed by the staff and dentist. They didn’t try to sell unnecessary things as I have experienced from other dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

This is the first time in years that I truly left feeling like I wasn’t judged and like they really wanted to help me. Check in was easy and the entire staff from start to finish were fantastic. I really appreciated the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does.My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared.The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good.Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Love Mint Dentistry! Dr. Hunt, Latreice, Neon and the office staff were excellent. Overall, great experience. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P. .  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Awesome visit at Mint Dentistry today. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Awesome visit at Mint Dentistry today. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Briana was great. Love the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

The appointment went awesome! I highly recommend Mint...Thanks Keevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Awesome People More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The staff was very friendly and professional! The office was very clean as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Beautiful facility with many customer conveniences. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very friendly and professional and did a great job on the cleaning. First time I’ve had a pain-free cleaning. Staff were great from start to finish! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Great experience a family like environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Amazing staff, very welcoming and helpful! The staff helped me out by keeping my little girl entertained while I was getting my cleaning to give her an iPad to watch a show! They are easy to talk too and very easy going! Would recommend this as your dentist office they are amazing I am now getting my husband and parents in because I loved them so much! They took such great care of me and even helped me get comfortable with my smile again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great place.. staff was great.. made me feel real comfortable... doctor was very gentle while doing my procedures.... very affordable.... will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Great experience a family like environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Literally EVERYONE is so nice and is so professional at their job. The dentist was so calming and made my cleaning relaxing. This is def my new place for future cleanings and dental work!!! Would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent treatment .Friendly staff .Nice facilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I went to this location and Neon was bomb af. She made me feel comfortable and relieved my anxiety. I will definitely be returning. The service in impeccable. The free goodies are a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous walking in but Jenah and Brittany at the front both calmed me down and I felt much better. Tencia and D.r Hunt are both so patient and kind and explained everything in extra detail. love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Been coming to Mint for the last 4 years and always love the service they give More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Amazing people and a relaxing experience. Dr. Hunt, Bri and Amanda were all incredible. Everyone was kind and knowledgable. The comfortable environment makes going to the dentist really enjoyable. I will be looking forward to my follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Amazing service. Low prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

This is an amazing clean place, TV's,massage chairs, Bose headphones all for comfort and I would like to thank the great staff Ta'Necia, Briana, Dr. Hunt Amanda and Jenah, I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Best Dentist office in Dallas/FT. Worth without a doubt! From the time I made the phone call, to walking in the door, everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. From someone who never wanted to go to the Dentist, I’m now looking forward to going back. They are GREAT ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love their professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I DO NOT enjoy going to the dentist....However everyone here made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hunt is great and very thorough. All of the staff is friendly, professional and outgoing. I may enjoy going to the dentist now ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Simply love the free whiting gel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Simply love everything about MINT DENTISTRY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

My son and I really enjoyed our experience at MINT dentistry McKinney! Everyone is super friendly and the office is clean! We also enjoyed getting a massage and watching our favorite shows all while getting our teeth cleaned! Thank you Bri for making my teeth feel MINTY clean! We are excited already for our return in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Everyone was great! Everyone staff including the doctor was awesome. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great experience. Fun, relaxing office and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Very nice professional staff!!! Probably the softest dental exam and treatment ever!!! I will be coming back ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

The staff was very helpful and friendly best experience I’ve had at the dentist in years love the fact they give you free whitening as a first time patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

It was refreshing to have such friendly staff. My wife and I would like to be in the commercial to tell the world about the awesome service we received.Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

OMG absolute best dental visit ever I got a lot of work done I was terrified because I've had some really bad experiences the dentist was so gentle and socially the hygienist was amazing all the girls were the absolute best they were funny they were sweet they were communicable the office was beautiful it was clean it smell good the work was absolutely amazing I will never go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

The staff was friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely professional. The DH and Dr. worked to educate me vs just telling me what I must do, today. Not a pressure environment looking to just charge me for unnecessary services. I’ve found a new dentist home and I’d recommend them to anyone searching for great services, coupled with a great dentist experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

If I could visit on a daily basis I would , this place is by far the best experience I’ve ever had , the dentist who cleaned my teeth needs to be my GOD mother she was the sweetest and most understanding even the other staff makes you feel so welcomed.. if I could give 10 stars I would !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Amazing dentist and friendly staff would absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

My first time here and it was amazing. They made me feel so welcome and at home. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending this place as the best place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Extremely fast with service and a very friendly staff!!! I definitely will come again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I normally dread going to the dentist but after coming here, I enjoy my visits. The ladies in front are all super friendly and I feel cared about from the doctors; not “just another client”, which is nice compared to other offices! Also, the office manager, I think her name is Jenah, I so sweet! I highly recommend them and this office especially. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Friendly staff and dentist team, clean facility. Comfy chairs. I be back for another cleaning in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My first visit was pleasant. From the receptionist to the X-ray tech, hygienist and the doctor. I thought that I would have to spend a lot of money to get the work that I needed done. They worked with me to make it possible to give me back my smile. Everyone was genuinely nice and professional. My first set of work will be next week. I'll keep you all posted. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I walked in not knowing what to expect and they were awesome explained everything in detail as to what is going on and how it would be fixed. I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had good teeth cleaning thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Dr. Hunt, Jenah, Ta'necia, Breanna and whole staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Staff was fantastic. Very professional and personable. They went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

This was the best dentist I have ever been too! Wow the customer service was amazing and the office was so nice!! The front office as soon as you walk in was so on point! I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I enjoyed my first experience at MINT. Very professional staff throughout the office. I’m enjoying the perks of the smile more club as well... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Super experience and friendly staff. Plus... Teeth whitening! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

The staff was great. Friendly and very much all about the patient. I was very impressed with the office, staff, and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!! Great experience for our family of 4. Everyone was friendly and our cleaning service was great! We will be back!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

I am such a fan of Mint dentistry! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

The office staff was very friendly. You are acknowledge the moment you enter the office beautifully decorated the only draw back the time management, my appt. my appt was for 11. I was taken about approximately 1120. Then Had a series of X-ray for about 20 mins. Dr came and checked X-ray. Although, he didn't speak very loud. I figured I would be finished my appt by noon. Noon cane. And went. My appt finished finished about 115. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Mint at McKinney had a lovely office with friendly staff and great amenities like Netflix, pandora, etc available in the lobby and in the patient rooms. I am giving 4 of 5 stars because my appointment took longer than expected, with some long transition times between services (exam by the dentist, teeth cleaning by dental technician, etc). Overall, I would recommend Mint for it’s atmosphere, friendliness, and gentle procedures/ attention to patient comfort. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

This is a new Mint office in McKinney. It seems that they are still working out staffing being a new office. Nevertheless the staff is friendly and the office is inviting. I recommend Mint. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.