Reviews for MINT dentistry | McKinney

At MINT dentistry, we are confident about the quality of our board-certified dental professionals, state-of-the-art technology, and advanced techniques to provide you with the highest level of care. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you decide to schedule a consultation or treatment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can be clear about what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. Contact us to schedule your first appointment after you've decided that MINT dentistry in McKinney, TX is the best choice to give you sexy teeth.

Filter159 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Great atmosphere, great staff-friendly communicative and friendly. Had a deep cleaning with very minimal discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

This office is amazing yes,yes omg the whole Staff is awesome they love you and they are so knowledgeable and they will treat as you are amazing they will and and talk with you about everything omg Dr Hunt is Awesome and so caring you will not experience no pain he will make sure you feel total numb he is excellent ❤omg this place is yes yes unmeasureable on STARS rated its awesome ❤I love the whole Staff and Doctor I appreciate everything and everyone at Mint dentist ❤thanks so much I have found the amazing office they care of there customers ❤Jessica, Taylar,Monica all the whole Staff is amazing ❤we love you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

This was by far my best visit ever. First, I’ve never had a terrible experience with mint! They get it right every time. But this visit was amazing. The staff was so great. They were kind and talkative and it was just an amazing experience. If I could, I’d get my teeth my teeth cleaned every day there just so I can sit and talk to the staff. They were so fun and made the appointment super enjoyable. The Dentist was super gentle and I left with my teeth sparkling. 100/10 off the charts. Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2021

It was my first time going to this specific MINT but I’m so glad I did. It was a clean, inviting environment. After getting back, the hygienist was thorough yet very quick. I wish I could remember her name because I’d love to use her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I am as tense as you can get in the Dentist chair but this time was a breeze. The entire team was very helpful and pleasant, and the Dentist was not only able to evaluate my situation and give me options that meet my needs but was empathetic, precise, and quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I always enjoy visiting this facility, the atmosphere is great, the staff is friendly and I always leave with a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

EXCEPTIONAL THROUGH AND THROUGH.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

What an warm and welcoming experience with outstanding staff!! Thanks again for your caring and professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Great customer service with a smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Best staff ever! Never been so comfortable in a dental office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Everyone at the McKinney location was very nice and my cleaning was awesome. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Every staff member was very friendly, positive and best of all, very professional 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The staff is kind, professional, timely and beautiful inside and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Great atmosphere and professionalism! Quick and proficient but thorough in getting all your needs met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

The staff that worked with me were very friendly. It was a clean environment. I do not like going to the dentist, but I felt relaxed during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

ALL staff have ALWAYS been super nice...from the time you arrive, until the time you leave. Ive never had a bad experience during any visit. They take care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Mint dental is awesome!!! Their staff, offices, services (massage chairs, streaming TV or music) personal care, and prices make it my go to choice when I need teeth cleaning or dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

I haven't been to the dentist in a longggggg time. Of course I had always heard the mint ad's on the radio, but I was always skeptical, until a coworker that I trust referred me. I was not disappointed. Everyone there is personable and friendly. And the explanations of treatment are easy to understand . Thank you Brianna for doing such a great job on my cleaning! And the front office girl who's name I didnt catch for being so reassuring on treatment and payment plans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Hunt and his assistant was great. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. The service was excellent with an magnificent job they did on my crown. I am pleased and very happy! Just walking into Mint Dentistry I fetl great vibes, positive energy and friendly staff. Way to go!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Today was my third visit to Mint Dentistry in McKinney. What an amazing staff they have here! My Hygienist today was Latrice? and she took such good care of me and my teeth. She was gentle and so thorough with my cleaning. Even if you you’re not lucky enough to get Latrice, the ladies here will take excellent care of you. The front office was very diligent with sanitizing in-between patients which was a relief to see especially during this COVID pandemic. It’s solid peace of mind knowing that the staff take our health and well being very seriously. Unlike my previous dentist, there are no hidden tacked on fees at the end of the visit. So when you go in for a cleaning, which is usually covered 2x a year by your dental insurance if you have it, you don’t have to pay for anything! I had to have a cavity filled my last visit and their billing department was excellent at explaining the costs and what my expectations should be. I especially appreciate that they give you FREE teeth whitening if you have PPO insurance. And if you run out of bleach, you can drop in for more, at any time for ABSOLUTELY free. Kudos to Dr. Khan and her amazing staff for always providing me with such exceptional care. See you all in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Mint Dentistry is by far my favorite! I drive 40 minutes to go there and I’m not changing! From the front office to to the back👏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

The staff are great treatment is as painless as possible. Happy to go to this dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

My first time at this location and I am definitely pleased. From the time I walked in until the time I left Jessica made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of. She is definitely a gem here at mint dentistry. Dr. Hunt was also amazing !!!!!! Great Mannerism. I love it here !!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

From start to finish this is a luxury service. I have never felt as comfortable as I did hear with any other dental practitioner. I’m going back next week and then six months after and I look forward to it! Thank you team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

We love this office! I took my daughter in for a routine cleaning and check up and everyone was fantastic. My daughter, who's usually little apprehensive when it comes to doctors, said she would definitely go to this dentist's office again. Thank you to Dr Hunt and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

10. Doctor Hunt is the Best Dentist ever! He's patient,gentle and friendly. While he's repairing your teeth, you can't feel any pain. If I could rate Him a higher score I would. He's the Best!! Excellent job Doctor Hunt!!!😊 Irish Sallier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

This was my daughter's first appointment with a dentist. They made it awesome. Everyone there was so friendly. Very helpful. I even made appointments for my oldest and my husband there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

The best need I say more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Everyone was very kind and they are all about making you feel at home. I really enjoyed my experience and will definitely be back! Thank you to everyone who made my day at Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Both Dentists were patient to answer questions and considerate in their work. The staff is polite and well organized. The environment looked clean and maintained. Of course they have all the extra luxuries you could wish for, but they excel in their patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

The first thing I look for when selecting a Dentist or Doctor is the vibe and overall assistance by the front office staff. I mean, they are the first point of contact. In this case, the entire staff was incredible and the Doctor was amazing, personable, quick, and extremely communicative about his observations and recommendations. Not pushy to sale you all the Dental procedures your insurance could withstand and your pockets can’t. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Professional, clean and relaxed environment. Dr Hunt had a nice bedside manner, and upon reviewing X-rays and asking questions, assured me that my gums and teeth were in good condition and general cleaning would be all that was needed. Good news to my ears! Not a long wait to be seen. State of the art X-rays as well as explanation of what X-ray revealed. The Hygienist was gentle when cleaning my teeth and did a great job. The whole visit was less than two hours. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry at 2100 West Eldorado Pwy, Mckinney, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Hunt and staff were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Mint was a breath of fresh air. I came in and felt welcome. The staff were friendly, kind, and mindful of my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Excellent Staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Awesome atmosphere and customer service! They make going to the dentist fun 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Friendly, professional dental care. I'm going back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I had a really great experience at my visit today with Mint dentistry, from staff to service! I left feeling really renewed and my teeth look amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

My teens are very comfortable here and love the big TV and chairs. Staff are friendly and professional. The “goody bag” is very generous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Hunt is amazing. I have had terrible experiences with dentist that it made me not want to go. So I didn’t go for many many years . I found Dr.Hunt a few years ago and I wouldn’t go back. He is gentle and caring and he makes it seem like you’re not even at the dentist. He will explain what he is doing and the whole staff helps with the flow of the office. They let you know how much things will cost before hand and there is never pressure or up sell to do anything you don’t want. The atmosphere is fun and professional. You get greeted right away and every safety measure is taken. When you check out it is fast and efficient and when the dental hygienist clean your teeth they schedule you for your next one immediately. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but am willing to do so with Dr.Hunt. I love how they make you comfortable by using Pandora or movies/tv shows. If you are looking for someone who is excellent come here. Pain free and always a laugh or smile by the time you leave. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Staff is friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

The care and service provided to me at Mint Dentistry in McKinney, Texas was excellent and exemplary. From the detailed x-rays and photos by Monica to the detailed oral exam by Dr. Hunt to the deep cleaning by Rihanna, all went well and smoothly, and I was made to feel very comfortable and peaceful. Five stars and two thumbs up to this clean dental care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Fantastic dentist, very nice, clean office. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Got a great cleaning in a massage chair and they even had Netflix. What a time to go to the dentist! My teeth feel amazing. 10/10 would recommend to a friend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

This place should be the only thing on your radar for any dental needs. The staff are better than anywhere. Very professional, personable, and skilled. Bri and Jessica were very helpful. Bri was amazing. If you need anything dental related. Mint in McKinney has to be your destination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Excellent service, warm and welcoming staff. I was very comfortable and usually the dentist is my least favorite place. Thanks for putting me at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Hunt is amazing. I have had terrible experiences with dentist that it made me not want to go. So I didn’t go for many many years . I found Dr.Hunt a few years ago and I wouldn’t go back. He is gentle and caring and he makes it seem like you’re not even at the dentist. He will explain what he is doing and the whole staff helps with the flow of the office. They let you know how much things will cost before hand and there is never pressure or up sell to do anything you don’t want. The atmosphere is fun and professional. You get greeted right away and every safety measure is taken. When you check out it is fast and efficient and when the dental hygienist clean your teeth they schedule you for your next one immediately. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but am willing to do so with Dr.Hunt. I love how they make you comfortable by using Pandora or movies/tv shows. If you are looking for someone who is excellent come here. Pain free and always a laugh or smile by the time you leave. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Briana always does my sons cleaning and he absolutely loves her. She is amazing and I even request her to do my cleaning. Very professional and loving! We mainly come to this Mint Dentistry because of her and how good she is. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

I never have to wait in the waiting area long. Everyone is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Lovely, intelligent, uniquely beautiful, diverse staff. They really helped lower my anxiety levels about going to the dentist.... Thank y’all for making my visit actually enjoyable🌹 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable environment and amenities, and flexibility in payment options.Dr. Hunt was very gentle while administering numbing shots, fillings, and a crown. Great team and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

The staff is professional and really helpful, they seem to be very organized and the place environment is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Hunt super friendly, all the assistants and front desk were very nice & professional. Had bad experiences with previous dentists before in my lifetime but Mint is changing my tune on them! Glad I came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I normally do not write reviews but I feel I need to. I was a nervous wreck the morning going in to get 11 teeth pulled and dentures put in. They were awesome!! Kept me calm with music and blanket, dental assistant was great even held my hand when the numbing shots were hurting. Dr Hunt asked me serval times if it was hurting and would stop and give me numbing stuff. I cried happy tears when I seen my smile in the mirror. Thank you so much I have not been able to smile in 8 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Extremely Professional and Friendly Staff. Excellent Quality service !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Excellent! I can’t rave enough about the friendliness, cleanliness and ease of my appointment. Best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

The staff is professional and really helpful, they seem to be very organized and the place environment is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excellent! I can’t rave enough about the friendliness, cleanliness and ease of my appointment. Best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Friendly staff, clean environment, and experienced technician (: Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Very friendly staff, clean office, grate experience all around! Highly recommend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Hunt was very gentle and skillful. I was in out in a very short time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

Briana the hygienist was amazing! She was very friendly and not only that but also knowledgeable. She gave so many suggestions , advice etc for my teeth. I have super sensitive teeth. I have had been to Mint before and this location is by far my favorite!. Frisco wasn’t the place for me, I had to wait three hours to be called back. Also with new patients you get free whitening trays, well they fitted me twice! Because the first ones were wrong and then only sent me home with the top ones. I called to inform them and they said they couldn’t do it again. I guess they assumed I was lying. Not sure. Seriously McKinney off if Eldorado is the best location, best employees, and the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Mint Dentistry is awesome everyone there is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

Mint Dentistry is awesome everyone there is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great service!!!!!! Is all I have to say. Keep striving Mint Dentistry; Your customer value is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great service!!!!!! Is all I have to say. Keep striving Mint Dentistry; Your customer value is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Mint Dentistry is awesome everyone there is super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Staff Here was wonderful! made us feel very comfortable, explained in detail about procedures needed as well as friendly with care. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

My experience was awesome. Service was quick and doctors are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Everyone is super professional and very friendly! Got my whitening trays on the first visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Love this location I drive 40 miles just to come visit this branch .Love the staff they are super nice and they sure go above and beyond so that I could have an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Everyone was wonderful. Starting with the greeting from the front desk at the moment I opened the door. The dentist and his assistant were quick and easy-going. The dental work was painless. The receptionist made me feel like I was the only customer in the building. Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My hygienist was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2020

Amazing dentist and friendly staff would absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

My experience was awesome. Service was quick and doctors are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Loved my experience here at Mint Dentistry in McKinney today. The office is so chic and clean! Farren at the front desk was super sweet and welcoming, so was Jada and Brianna, the dental assistant and hygienist. Dr. Hunt came in to say hi for a bit after my cleaning and we chatted about life and kiddos! Everyone was so kind and hospitable :) def going to book my friends and fam an appt here that are in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Amazing dentist and friendly staff would absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Knoledgeable, professional and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

The service is impeccable!!! I simply enjoyed the environment, the decor of the office is so sophisticated and super clean! The Doctor and staff made me feel right a home. In addition, the perks are a plus, the music, you-tube, gift bag...etc! My teeth look and feel great too!!!😁 I was MINT to be a patient!!! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

The service is impeccable!!! I simply enjoyed the environment, the decor of the office is so sophisticated and super clean! The Doctor and staff made me feel right a home. In addition, the perks are a plus, the music, you-tube, gift bag...etc!My teeth look and feel great too!!!😁I was MINT to be a patient!!! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

I was very impressed by the staff and dentist. They didn’t try to sell unnecessary things as I have experienced from other dental offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

This is the first time in years that I truly left feeling like I wasn’t judged and like they really wanted to help me. Check in was easy and the entire staff from start to finish were fantastic. I really appreciated the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

The appointment went awesome! I highly recommend Mint... Thanks Keevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous walking in but Jenah and Brittany at the front both calmed me down and I felt much better. Tencia and D.r Hunt are both so patient and kind and explained everything in extra detail. love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does. My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared. The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good. Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was WAY more than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a normal COLD emotionless dentist visit but NO this place is totally opposite. Its inviting, it doesn't even feel like your at a dentist when you walk in. The front desk personnel Ms. Samari and Ms. Jenah were full of smiles and performed customer service to the highest level. The dentist assistance Ms. Neon that was assigned to me, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. With the massage chair while she took x-rays along with the option to watch Netflix. She's a diligent worker and enjoys what she does.My dental cleaning was done by someone who took perfectionism very serious. She kept x-raying her work to make sure she didn't miss a spot. That was impressive and showed she really cared.The Dentist Dr. Hunt was the man. As soon as he sat down and greeted me I knew I came to the right place. And after he completed my root canal and crown it was confirmed that I came to the right place. My tooth looks good.Well Done Mint Dentistry. Those radio commercials do actually live up to the hype. Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Love Mint Dentistry! Dr. Hunt, Latreice, Neon and the office staff were excellent. Overall, great experience. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P. .  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Awesome visit at Mint Dentistry today. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Awesome visit at Mint Dentistry today. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Briana was great. Love the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I've had a root canal a chipped tooth fixed and cleanings every single one done professionally and with gentle care. The dentist and the staff are beyond accommodating and friendly. I simply will not go to any other dentist besides this one they are the best. It's also cool that I can watch the office on Netflix and everyone in the room is laughing along with it it's a great time. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

The appointment went awesome! I highly recommend Mint... Thanks Keevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

The appointment went awesome! I highly recommend Mint...Thanks Keevin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went to Mint in so much pain... when I walked in the place was beautiful it had great music and awesome people at the front desk... my teeth were cleaned first by Cassie who you should definitely meet she kept asking was I ok? I knew she cares... The dentist came in and he was the best dentist I’ve ever had! He was careful to make sure I was comfortable... Although I was in pain we hummed a few songs together and between him and that massage chair my pain started to fade!!! If you need a place to make your teeth pretty call them today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Awesome People More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The staff was very friendly and professional! The office was very clean as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Fantastic customer service. Beautiful facility with many customer conveniences. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very friendly and professional and did a great job on the cleaning. First time I’ve had a pain-free cleaning. Staff were great from start to finish! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Great experience a family like environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Amazing staff, very welcoming and helpful! The staff helped me out by keeping my little girl entertained while I was getting my cleaning to give her an iPad to watch a show! They are easy to talk too and very easy going! Would recommend this as your dentist office they are amazing I am now getting my husband and parents in because I loved them so much! They took such great care of me and even helped me get comfortable with my smile again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great place.. staff was great.. made me feel real comfortable... doctor was very gentle while doing my procedures.... very affordable.... will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Great experience a family like environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Literally EVERYONE is so nice and is so professional at their job. The dentist was so calming and made my cleaning relaxing. This is def my new place for future cleanings and dental work!!! Would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Excellent treatment .Friendly staff .Nice facilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I went to this location and Neon was bomb af. She made me feel comfortable and relieved my anxiety. I will definitely be returning. The service in impeccable. The free goodies are a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Everyone was so kind and wonderful. I was nervous walking in but Jenah and Brittany at the front both calmed me down and I felt much better. Tencia and D.r Hunt are both so patient and kind and explained everything in extra detail. love this place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

The office staff was very friendly. You are acknowledge the moment you enter the office beautifully decorated the only draw back the time management, my appt. my appt was for 11. I was taken about approximately 1120. Then Had a series of X-ray for about 20 mins. Dr came and checked X-ray. Although, he didn't speak very loud. I figured I would be finished my appt by noon. Noon cane. And went. My appt finished finished about 115. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

It was refreshing to have such friendly staff. My wife and I would like to be in the commercial to tell the world about the awesome service we received. Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Been coming to Mint for the last 4 years and always love the service they give More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Amazing people and a relaxing experience. Dr. Hunt, Bri and Amanda were all incredible. Everyone was kind and knowledgable. The comfortable environment makes going to the dentist really enjoyable. I will be looking forward to my follow up visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Amazing service. Low prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

This is an amazing clean place, TV's,massage chairs, Bose headphones all for comfort and I would like to thank the great staff Ta'Necia, Briana, Dr. Hunt Amanda and Jenah, I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Best Dentist office in Dallas/FT. Worth without a doubt! From the time I made the phone call, to walking in the door, everyone I came in contact with was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. From someone who never wanted to go to the Dentist, I’m now looking forward to going back. They are GREAT ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Mint at McKinney had a lovely office with friendly staff and great amenities like Netflix, pandora, etc available in the lobby and in the patient rooms. I am giving 4 of 5 stars because my appointment took longer than expected, with some long transition times between services (exam by the dentist, teeth cleaning by dental technician, etc). Overall, I would recommend Mint for it’s atmosphere, friendliness, and gentle procedures/ attention to patient comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love their professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Simply love the free whiting gel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Simply love everything about MINT DENTISTRY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I DO NOT enjoy going to the dentist....However everyone here made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hunt is great and very thorough. All of the staff is friendly, professional and outgoing. I may enjoy going to the dentist now ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

My son and I really enjoyed our experience at MINT dentistry McKinney! Everyone is super friendly and the office is clean! We also enjoyed getting a massage and watching our favorite shows all while getting our teeth cleaned! Thank you Bri for making my teeth feel MINTY clean! We are excited already for our return in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Everyone was great! Everyone staff including the doctor was awesome. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

Great experience. Fun, relaxing office and great staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2019

This is a new Mint office in McKinney. It seems that they are still working out staffing being a new office. Nevertheless the staff is friendly and the office is inviting. I recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

The staff was very helpful and friendly best experience I’ve had at the dentist in years love the fact they give you free whitening as a first time patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

It was refreshing to have such friendly staff. My wife and I would like to be in the commercial to tell the world about the awesome service we received.Thanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Very nice professional staff!!! Probably the softest dental exam and treatment ever!!! I will be coming back ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

The staff was friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely professional. The DH and Dr. worked to educate me vs just telling me what I must do, today. Not a pressure environment looking to just charge me for unnecessary services. I’ve found a new dentist home and I’d recommend them to anyone searching for great services, coupled with a great dentist experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

If I could visit on a daily basis I would , this place is by far the best experience I’ve ever had , the dentist who cleaned my teeth needs to be my GOD mother she was the sweetest and most understanding even the other staff makes you feel so welcomed.. if I could give 10 stars I would !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

OMG absolute best dental visit ever I got a lot of work done I was terrified because I've had some really bad experiences the dentist was so gentle and socially the hygienist was amazing all the girls were the absolute best they were funny they were sweet they were communicable the office was beautiful it was clean it smell good the work was absolutely amazing I will never go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2019

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Amazing dentist and friendly staff would absolutely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Extremely fast with service and a very friendly staff!!! I definitely will come again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

I normally dread going to the dentist but after coming here, I enjoy my visits. The ladies in front are all super friendly and I feel cared about from the doctors; not “just another client”, which is nice compared to other offices! Also, the office manager, I think her name is Jenah, I so sweet! I highly recommend them and this office especially. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Friendly staff and dentist team, clean facility. Comfy chairs. I be back for another cleaning in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

My first time here and it was amazing. They made me feel so welcome and at home. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending this place as the best place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My first visit was pleasant. From the receptionist to the X-ray tech, hygienist and the doctor. I thought that I would have to spend a lot of money to get the work that I needed done. They worked with me to make it possible to give me back my smile. Everyone was genuinely nice and professional. My first set of work will be next week. I'll keep you all posted. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I walked in not knowing what to expect and they were awesome explained everything in detail as to what is going on and how it would be fixed. I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had good teeth cleaning thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Dr. Hunt, Jenah, Ta'necia, Breanna and whole staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Staff was fantastic. Very professional and personable. They went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

This was the best dentist I have ever been too! Wow the customer service was amazing and the office was so nice!! The front office as soon as you walk in was so on point! I love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I enjoyed my first experience at MINT. Very professional staff throughout the office. I’m enjoying the perks of the smile more club as well... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Super experience and friendly staff. Plus... Teeth whitening! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

The staff was great. Friendly and very much all about the patient. I was very impressed with the office, staff, and Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Amazing!! Great experience for our family of 4. Everyone was friendly and our cleaning service was great! We will be back!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

I am such a fan of Mint dentistry! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.